Lexington District 2 School Board Candidates forum is Monday – Candidate list

A Lexington District 2 School Board Candidates forum, presented by the Greater Cayce-West Columbia Chamber, is Monday. This is your opportunity to get to know the Lexington District 2 School Board Candidates. Each candidate will participate with a personal introduction, a question and answer period with pre-approved questions provided by the Chamber and end with a closing statement. There will be an opportunity to meet the candidates after the forum.

Date/Time
Monday, October 15
7:00 PM – 8:30 PM

Location
Cayce Elementary School
515 Bulldog Blvd
Cayce, SC 29033

There are eight candidates for Lexington 2 school board for three open seats. The election is Nov. 6.

Linda Alford Wooten
803-665-3948
Lwooten15865@sc.rr.com
Incumbent

Michael Neal
803-238-9142
Msneal@sc.rr.com

Brad Giles
803-608-1612
Brad@gilesbrothers.com
Incumbent

Christina Rucker
803-730-0252
Crucker@thefittscompany.com

James Bud Summers
803-600-2976
Bsummers2@sc.rr.com
Husband of Debbie Summers

Wayne McKim
803-513-5800
Waynemckim20@hotmail.com

Denise SetzlerĀ Denise Setzler?
803-309-4751
Drsetzler@yahoo.com

Tonya Crawford Mozenko
803-665-8021
Tonyamozenko@gmail.com
Lives in Westover Acres

One Comment

  1. Rosalie D Smith says:

    Is it too late to post a question for the candidates?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share