40 Lexington 2 Innovation Center students inducted into National Technical Honor Society

Lexington Two Innovation Center students

Forty Lexington Two Innovation Center students have been inducted as inaugural members of the National Technical Honor Society.

The 2019-20 inductees are Bryce Addy, Gabriella Adkins, Noah Anderson, Taylor Ashley, Ashayla Black, Brianna Boutilette, Cynthia Bradshaw, Julion Brooks, Baileigh Cheeks, Sandra Coleman, Caroline Daniels, Taylor Davis, Emerald Edmond, Hailey Foster, Thomas Freeman, Marcus Gadsden, Garrett Galloway, Areanny Garcia, Anna Gonzales, Hailey Gunter, Jacob Hewitt, Samuel Hill, Kimberly Humes, Sarah Jones, Samantha Koenig, Samaree Lucas, Hayley Martin, Aiden Merrill, Alberto Quintana, Ruben Quintana, Selena Ramirez-Rico, Destiny Reed, Kemani Riley, Charles Robertson, Madyson Royal, James Teetre, Noah Tinman, Bricen Waters, Alexander Watts and Robert Williams.  

This was the Innovation Center’s first group of inductees for the national organization. An induction ceremony was held earlier this week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *